How to delete your TikTok account


how to delete tiktok account

As you have already read in the title, this is about how to delete your TikTok account, so let's talk about it today.

Why I guide for delete your TikTok account?

There are many reasons to delete a TikTok account like you want to take a break from all the popular social networks. So let me tell you that there is no problem, fortunately it is very easy to do and TikTok gives you complete freedom to delete your account.
Note: Once you delete your TikTok account it cannot be recovered, meaning you will lose your flame, followers and videos.
Without wasting much of your time, let us tell you how to permanently remove TikTok account. Just remember that this option will completely erase your data, so do this only if you want to leave your account forever.

How to delete your TikTok Account

how to delete a tiktok video



When you go to the Tiktok home page, at the bottom left you will see the 'Me' button, then you will go to that section. Here you will get to see all your videos, and statistics of your followers.

Now you will see three dots in the top-right of the screen, this is the menu button of this app, now press it, it will take you to a menu called Apps and Settings and Privacy. Choose 'Manage My Account' from here. 

There are seven different options in this menu, but if you look at the bottom right, you'll find the 'Delete Account' button here - this can be a bit tricky to spot because it's far ahead of the other options. Choose only this.

Now you have to verify your account to delete your TikTok account, so use your Google or Facebook account (on which you created your TikTok account). When it's done, once again choose the 'Delete Account' option, and in the pop-up window that appears, choose 'Delete' again. Now you will be logged out of your account and in no time your account will also be completely removed, so that people will not be able to see your video or likes.


Your TikTok Account Completely Deleted

Post a comment

0 Comments